Contact us

To find out more please contact us via the form or call: +44 (0) 333 566 0340


  • * Required fields
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • WEBINAR
  • BENEFITS
  • GLOBAL

19th June 2024

2024 Global Benefits Forecast – with a focus on Canada

(GMT -04:00) 12:00 Toronto

REGISTER NOW

(GMT +01:00) 17:00 London

(GMT +02:00) 18:00 Berlin

(GMT -07:00) 9:00 Los Angeles

What do global organisations have in mind for 2024, what are their priorities, and what challenges do they face?

In Q1 2024, MBWL conducted its annual global benefits survey of senior leaders at multinational organisations worldwide. The survey covered a range of critical topics for global benefits leaders under three headings:

  • ESG (Environmental, Social, Governance) – including topics such as climate, DE&I, and oversight
  • Talent and Growth – including topics such as the role of benefits in your EVP (employee value proposition), and alignment between business objectives and employee values
  • Employee Experience – including topics such as hybrid and flexible working, employee support and employee engagement.

Our survey again had a wonderful response, even larger than last year – from 251 participants representing 147 leading global organisations worldwide.

Join us to hear the detailed results of our global survey, global and regional trends, and implications for future benefit provision.

Key takeaways

Our experts will be discussing:

  • Detailed results of our survey and 2024 Global Benefits Forecast
  • Latest benefits priorities and key takeaways at a global level
  • Trends and implications for benefits in Canada

Speakers

By registering for this webinar, you consent to submit your personal information to the webinar organisers and speakers from MBWL, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. For details about how we process your personal information please refer to our privacy policy.