Contact us

To find out more please contact us via the form or call: +44 (0) 333 566 0340


  • * Required fields
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • WEBINAR
  • RETIREMENT
  • GLOBAL

22nd June 2021

Rethinking pension accounting globally to unlock business value

(GMT +01:00) 13:00 London

(GMT -04:00) 8:00 New York

(GMT +02:00) 14:00 Berlin

(GMT +08:00) 20:00 Singapore

The pressures of COVID have forced global organisations to take stock of all aspects of their business and look for new efficiencies.  Even with the steps they have taken in recent years to freeze and de-risk their pension plans, many still have significant defined benefit pension obligations around the world. 

This is leading multinationals to take a fresh look at their pension accounting numbers, and many are identifying significant issues and opportunities to improve their organisations’ financials.

Join our MBWL experts and our client François Villain from Altran Technologies, to share their insights and best practice recommendations.

We will also look ahead to what the IASB’s Exposure Draft on IAS19 disclosures might mean for global employers’ pension notes.

Speakers

  • JP Augeri (Chair) – Managing Director and Global EB Consulting Leader, Milliman
  • François Villain – Group VP Tax and Finance Projects, Altran Technologies
  • François Cheynet – Director of EB Consulting, Siaci Saint Honoré
  • Isabel Coles – Head of International Consulting, MBWL International

By registering for this webinar, you consent to submit your personal information to the webinar organisers and speakers from MBWL, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. For details about how we process your personal information please refer to our privacy policy.